E-pastu
ParoleAizmirsi?
Madara M.

Madara M. meklē aukli

Centrs, Rīgano 7 € par stundu
  • SaglabātSaglabāts

Active family is looking for a full time Nanny/Housekeeper for our two boys aged 6 and 8. Latvian speaking family looking for English speaking nanny to teach English to kids. We are looking for a kind, caring person with lots of energy and initiative. Our ideal nanny would be someone who work as part of a team to keep the wheels of family in motion.

Duties to include but not be limited to school and kindergarten drop off/pick up, tennis and piano lessons drop off/pick up, creating age-appropriate activities within the home to encourage developmental milestones and planning fun days out. As well as usual nursery duties, family laundry, cooking for family and general errands. Our family has a cleaner.

Location of the job: we live in the center of Riga
Hours of work: 40 hours per week. Hours and working time can be adjusted.
Driving required: We are looking for a safe and confident driver; we can provide car to use whilst on duty.
Pay: 8-9 EUR/h BRUTO, 1300-1500 Bruto/Month
Pets in the home: Goldendoodle dog

Contact details: + madara.moregmail.com
Please apply via email, in subject mentioning Nanny application.

Telefona numurs: redzams tikai biedriem

FacebookInstagram

Darbs

Laiks: pēc vienošanās

Atalgojums: no 7 € par stundu

Vecums: 22-40 gadi

Bērnu pieskatīšana
  • Var strādāt savās mājās

  • Var strādāt ar bērniem ar īpašām vajadzībām

  • Var strādāt ar dzīvniekiem

  • Var iet ārā

  • Var iepirkties

  • Var gatavot ēst

  • Var uzkopt māju

  • Ir braukšanas tiesības

  • Ir mašīna

  • Nesmēķē

 

Bērni

  1. 7-11 gadu vecs zēns

  2. 7-11 gadu vecs zēns

Izglītība

Valodas: Angļu