Elīna R.

Elīna R.

Rīga20 y3 y experiencefrom 6 € for an h

🆘 SOS NANNY / AUKLĪTE / NANNY 🆘

🆘 RUS / LV / ENG 🆘

~ Ja jums steidzami nepieciešama auklīte šajā brīdī 🆘

~ If you urgently need a nanny at this moment 🆘

Everyone has situations in life when you need to leave for an hour, half a day or a few days, but there is no one to leave the most precious thing with - a son or daughter 💖💙

Immediately write to me, I will be happy to come to you or accept a new friend!

❤️ I'll take care, feed, take a walk and do homework together! 📚🥗🍎🍗

~ need to leave for work this very minute?

~ do I need to take my baby to the doctor during working hours?

~ baby has a cold, need to look after?

~ Have you decided to take a course - you only need a nanny for a few times?

The kindest and most pleasant approach to everyone! 🤗

~ walking in the park without / with a pet;

~ active games on the court;

~ board games at home;

~ we will analyze the homework and do it together;

~ at will, I will naturally attract the child to everyday life (at home, children feel at home, and elsewhere they are more loyal to observe the rules of cleanliness and order, as well as to participate in household affairs, and therefore to learn and get used to!).

➕ Useful activities:

~ lessons in mathematics;

~ piano lessons;

~ drawing lessons (pencils, dry pastel, gouache, watercolor);

~ handicraft classes (cross-stitching, crocheting / knitting, creating bracelets and beaded crafts, origami, etc.)

~ activities that develop motor skills and reaction;

~ puzzles, chess, checkers;

~ creation of characters and small cartoons in the Power Point program (we study the program for presentations with fun and with interest!).

Any age, any wishes - responsibility and safety at the highest level! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Without bad habbits. Work experience over four years.

🍑 Additionally: a little cleaning; delicious breakfast / lunch / dinner / dessert.

🆘 Add me as a friend to always remember that you have such a person!

🆘 Feel free to ask all additional questions in private messages! 🎼🥇

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 6 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Russian, Latvian