Maris G.

Maris G.

Rīga38 y7 y experience12-25 € for an h

My main job is skiing, snowboarding, SUP instructor. I have my own company for 4 years. Prior to that, I worked for 5 years as a ski instructor in the Austrian resorts of Serfaus for 3 years and Galtür for 2 years.
This is my off-season and I would like to offer my experience of working with children by visiting a few days a week or a month your child / children with my 4 year old daughter. This offer is less about babysitting and more about a different experience. For creative games, getting to know other children. Games where we learn to understand the fundamental laws of physics and motion. Think along with the play process, observe, shape and develop it yourself. Improve language and creativity.
I can go outside Riga to any place in Latvia, only additional fuel costs.

Thank you and feel free to contact.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends


Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 12-25 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 7 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Special secondary

Institution: RTU

Specialty: Mašīnbūve

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Russian, Latvian, German