Viktorija B.

Viktorija B.

Jelgava19 y2 y experience5-5 € for an h

Good day!
My name is Victoria. I'm 19 years old. I am currently studying at the University at the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine. I offer you my services by helping your children study in terms of languages: I am fluent in Russian, Latvian and English. I myself helped my younger sisters study and explained the teaching material to them. I also worked as a children's animator for 3 years - I have good contact with children.
To make it convenient for you, the lessons can take place online with the presence of parents if necessary.
Why online mode? It will be convenient and easy for a child to perceive information within their own walls and with a pleasant atmosphere.
Since childhood, I speak Latvian and Russian; last year I passed Cambridge Advanced by 169 points (level B2).
I really hope we could work together!

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 5-5 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 2 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Institution: Jaunogres vidusskola

Languages: English, Russian, Latvian