Māra B.

Māra B.

Rīga17 y3 m experience5-10 € for an h

Hiii👋, my name is Māra, despite the fact that I am 17 years old, I am a student of Economics at the University of Latvia📚 (1st year starting in September) and I would like to work as a nanny in my free evenings after my studies. This year I finished high school, last year I finished art school.
- I have a little previous experience, I have been a nanny at private events for parents participating in classes, ~4-8 h/day in some 3-day events (children aged 5-10).
As well as having 1 month of experience looking after an 11-month-old boy while parents work🌲.
- Currently I work in a restaurant, but starting from August 26th I would like to be able to work on weekdays after 18.00, preferably - ( 10-20h/week | 5e/h ), but everything is negotiable. :)
- I am patient and responsible, so I will not distract from my duties during work.
Languages ​​- LV., ENG.,
Let me know if you have any questions🌺.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: 5-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 m

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 2 children



Languages: English, Latvian