Liena L.

Liena L.

Rīga30 y7 y experience7-10 € for an h

Hey! My name is Liena and I’m 30 years old. For 5 years I had my own private daycare center for toddlers. Took care of group of 6 kids. Helped them develop skills through games and activities. Hired teachers, manage center's finances, administrative work, provide daily nutrition for kids, gave feedback to parents of child's development, etc. Have great english skills. Have drivers license. Before I opened my daycare center I also took care of my brothers twins. I do like children, respect them and admire how they view word. We can learn so much from them! We also need to be a good example for them.
I’m polite and honest, have patience and I am responsible. Sweet and carring. Always find something in common with kids. I can also cook.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: 7-10 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 7 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 2 children



Institution: Alberta Koledža

Specialty: Kultūras menedžere

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Latvian