Madara H.

Madara H.

Rīga21 y3 y experiencefrom 5 € for an h

Hello, my name is Madara. I will gladly look after and educate your children. Interested in long-term cooperation.

About me:
I have a wonderful experience in babysitting. I have worked in both public preschools and private preschools as a teacher's assistant/nanny, because of my studies (primary education teacher program) allowed, i worked as preschool teacher in a private kindergarten. The greatest experience is with children from 1.5 years to 7 years. I am very creative and interested in children's development.

I would like to take 2-5 (depending on age) children under my care on working days from 7:30 - 18:30.
The course of the day is the same as in other kindergartens:
7:30-8:30 arrival
8:30 breakfast
At 9:10 we start an educational lesson
10:00 a.m. walk and play in fresh air
11:40 lunch
12:10 time for a nap
2:40 we get up and prepare for afternoon snacks
3:10 p.m afternoon snacks
15:40 play time
17:30 we go to play in the fresh air
Till 18:30 parents must pick up their babies.

We go for walks in any weather, except for strong sun, rain, wind or snow, as well as when the temperature is lower than -15°C, so the child should be provided with appropriate clothing.

About the meals, if you want, you can bring your own prepared food with kid, or for a separate payment, I will provide meals for the child.

From me You will receive pictures of the child's activities, as well as prepared works, answers to your questions about the child's development and abilities. Children will be entertained, educated, fed. We will learn songs and engage in various activities. We will definitely have a parent's day where parents can participate in kids activities, we will have themed pajama party for kids, so parents can have an evening to themselves, knowing that the baby is safe. :)

The payment depends on child’s visits per month.
I’m here if you have any questions.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: from 5 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old



Institution: BA “Turība”, LU

Specialty: Uzņēmējdarbība, sākumizglītība

Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Latvian