Tīna M.

Tīna M.

Rīga18 y1 y experience5-20 € for an h

I am 18 years old, experienced and caring nanny looking for new opportunities to help parents and take care of children. I have a strong love for children and experience helping to create a safe and warm environment where children can develop and grow. I have experience as a nanny, I have looked after a currently 1.3-year-old child for about a year. I am able to create educational and creative activities for children, work with different age groups. Less than half a year ago, I obtained a first aid course certificate.
I personally believe that it is very important to provide children with a safe and healthy environment. I am able to work with several children at the same time, because I have helped babysit the youngest group at a daycare. I am also able to go to the park with the children or just for a walk, I am also able to tidy up the house, prepare food, go to the store. I am also open to working at home with animals, because I have them myself.
I am athletic - I have been involved in sports all my life, and I am also creative - I have sung for 11 years and I am artistic. I will also be able to help children with homework or prepare for tests.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 5-20 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 1 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 5 children



Courses: first aid courses

Languages: English, Latvian