Inga E.

Inga E.

Liepāja54 y30 y experience7-10 € for an h

I work with children with genuine joy, relying on my knowledge and experience. I not only ensure proper care and safety but also, through play, help children acquire various skills and abilities. I enhance speech, self-help skills, awareness, and regulation of a child's emotions. We spend a lot of time outdoors, exploring nature and observing the surroundings.

I have a positive experience and successful results with challenging children (speech difficulties, potty training, adaptation to kindergarten, emotion management, etc.). I am patient, loving, empathetic, positive, creative, energetic, intelligent, logical, and capable of calmly resolving challenging situations.

I am familiar with the peculiarities of different age groups and can achieve desired educational goals with love, without resorting to punishment. In my work, I apply various pedagogical methods, keeping up with the times and generational changes.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Pay: 7-10 € for an h

Au pair: not interested

Experience: 30 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 4 children



Specialty: Skolotājs, PII metodiķis, dūla, bērnu uzraudzības pakalpojuma sniedzējs

Courses: nanny courses, first aid courses

Languages: English, Russian, Latvian