Arta T.

Arta T.

Rīga22 y3 y experience5-10 € for an h

I'm an active, responsible, kind and knowledgeable young women named Arta, with an experience as a kindergarten teacher. I would like to find a part time job which doesn't interfere with my studies.
Currently I'm studying first-level higher education study program - Preschool Teacher 3rd year part-time.
I have a wealth of experience working with children. Since I was 15, I have worked as a private nanny with an eleven-month-old child and a seven-year-old during summer break. I have gained a slight experience and an insight about the need for children's physical activities and how to provide a child with physical activities as a fun and pleasant part of everyday life while working at Child Fitness Center MyGym. I have also worked in the Preschool Education Institution as a nanny in a group with 1-3-year-old children and soon after as a teacher for a year when I started my studies, but I have also replaced teachers from other age groups when necessary and worked with all age groups.
I am able not only to look after your child for the necessary time, but also to provide him/her/them with active games, creative work and pleasant company!
I am available every day except on Fridays and Saturdays.

Phone number: visible only to members


0 recommends

Time: agreed individually

Pay: 5-10 € for an h

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting
  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke


I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old


Up to 2 children



Institution: Latvijas Universitāte

Specialty: Pirmsskolas Skolotājs

Languages: English, Latvian