Elina B.

Elina B.

Jelgava16 y3 y experience

Hi, i would like to babysit your little one, it would be perfect if it would be in jelgava or somewhere near, but f its really urgent, i can work wherever the train from around riga-jelgava can take. im 15 years old, but i turn 16 in the summer, i was a nanny for my uncles kids, they are 5 in total there, now they are 1-10 years old, so i think i could work with kids around the same age, starting at 7-9 months. im really understanding and sweet but in times of need i can be a little stricter, i can do many things as helping with home work, i can cook dinner or anything in this metter, in my own family we are 4, mom, me, brother and sister, mom practically works every day so im in charge for dinner almost all the time, i can take care of myself but im too young and cant find a stable job, which with i could take care of my needs even when living with my family, i can never take anything if i dont earn it, so i hope my offer working as your kids nanny could be a little pay for myself.

Phone number: visible only to members

FacebookInstagram

0 recommends

Work

Time: agreed individually (can start immediately)

Au pair: negotiable

Experience: 3 y

Baby sitting

  • Can work in own home

  • Can work with the disabled

  • Can work with pets

  • Can go outside with children

  • Can do shopping

  • Can cook

  • Can do the cleaning

  • Have a driving license

  • Have a car

  • Don't smoke

 

I would work with

  1. Babies, 0-1 years old

  2. Toddlers, 2-3 years old

  3. Preschoolers, 4-6 years old

  4. Gradeschoolers, 7-11 years old

  5. Teens, 12-18 years old

Education

Secondary

Languages: English, Latvian