Email
ПарольЗабыли?
MARIA G.

MARIA G.

Rīga20 лет2 лет опыта6-10 € за час

Are you looking for a reliable, caring and responsible nanny to take care of your children? Do you want them to learn English or Spanish in a fun and natural way? Then look no further!

I am a Spanish student living in Riga and I love working with children. I am bilingual in English and Spanish, and I have experience as a nanny and sports teacher in Spain. I can help you with household chores, pick up the kids from school, play with them, read them stories, do arts and crafts, and much more.

I adapt to your needs and schedule, and I offer reasonable and flexible prices. In addition, I can provide you with references from other families satisfied with my work.

If you want to get to know me better, you can contact me through this nanny platform, the best and safest in Latvia. I will be happy to talk to you and offer you my services.

Don't miss this opportunity to find the perfect nanny for your family!

Телефон: показывается лишь зарегистрированным пользователям

FacebookInstagram

0 рекомендаций
Работа

Время: По договоренности (могу приступить немедленно)

Зарплата: 6-10 € за час

Au pair: По договоренности

Опыт: 2 лет

Работа няней
  • Могу работать из дома

  • Могу работать с лицами с особыми потребностями

  • Могу работать с домашними животными

  • Могу гулять с детьми

  • Могу ходить за покупками

  • Могу готовить

  • Могу заниматься уборкой

  • Имею водительские права

  • Имею машину

  • Не курю

 

Хотел(а) бы поработать с

  1. Младенцы, 0-1 лет

  2. Малыши, 2-3 лет

  3. Дошкольники, 4-6 лет

  4. Младшие школьники, 7-11 лет

  5. Подростки, 12-18 лет

Образование

Университет

Учреждение: University of Latvia

Специальность: Business

Языки: Английский, Испанский